Technical Difficulties

You may have noticed a lack of posting on this blog.

I currently have technical difficulties.

difficulties

The difficulties are job troubles…I have problems at my job. They are problems of a nature that this is not a good place to talk about them. Since I am self-absorbed and wrapped up in my problems, I don’t really want to talk about anything else.

And, since I work as a techie, this constitutes “technical difficulties” : )

I hope that God solves these problems soon, as I am unable to solve my own problems. This is of course a stupid thing to say, as both clauses were self-evident – it’s not like I want to have these problems for an extended period of time, and if I could solve them, then they would be solved.

In the meantime, I am attempting to perform some useful function.

I’m through typing now.

2 comments
  1. Hope things resolve favorably, Jim. Or how they’re supposed to resolve. I’ll keep you in my prayers.

    • Brendan -

      Thanks for the note.

      I suspect that things will work out the way that they are supposed to, assuming that I haven’t managed to derail God’s plan for my with my own foolishness : )

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

